Contenido del primer CD:

1. The Space Lilac

The Lilac / Major Harison's Fedora/ The King's Reel/ Earl of Space

2. Johnny Redman's Obsession

Cameron's Highland / The Man of Aran / Cicada *

3. Atlantic Sea Waltz (El vals del Atlántico)

Farewell to Spain/ Mandragore Vals **

4. Vercher's painting miniatures

Pull the knife and stick it again/ Monaghan / Gan Ainm Jig

5. You worth it!

The Man of the House / Marian's Favourite